The aesthetics of life -- Mr. Feng Bo was invited to participate in "I am a living"

2014-12-12


The living people we admire must be people of great life, have the right view of happiness, and know how to get happiness. Through the design and ingenious connection of activities, we try to link the three ideals of life, the idea of life and the concept of happiness, and finally explain the secret and the way to achieve happiness. - Feng Bo

In December 12, 2014, Mr. Feng Bo was invited to participate in the "night of 2014 beautiful things - I am a living home". In the exhibition of "aesthetics of life", Feng Bo and the members of the 2005 Committee of the "European Union" chorus group shared their views on life, work and ideals through stage performance.


"Beautiful Pinzhi night" the convergence of China's well-known entrepreneur, elegant, fashion, youth elite art masters, celebrities, social activists and other different identities of more than 150 "home" to awaken people to the good things and the pursuit of dreams, offer exclusive elite crowd spiritual feast, spread a positive attitude towards life positive, as we build to enjoy the beautiful life of the goods caused by too night. This event is composed of two part of "Life Aesthetics" and "life show home dinner", the annual smartfortune population inventory induced life story. The main keynote of life revolves around the main idea of "the ideal of life is the ideal life", explores the ideals of life, shares the life of story, and creates a golden ideal life Utopia for everyone.


In the "life story" part of the famous collectors Ma, Kara Sun Taoran, chairman and President of Xi'an Dongsheng Group Co., Ltd. chairman Guo Jiaxue, far east Holding Group Co., Ltd. party secretary, chairman of the board of directors of Jiang Xipei, the famous artist Zhu Zheqin equally enjoy their life, Pinzhi, ideal view. The light and warm atmosphere of interaction resonated with the guests, and there was a lot of applause from time to time.


Life is what we experience every day, each person has a different experience, but the answer is not the same if it is to explore what the meaning of life is. Zhang Wentian said that "the ideal of life is to the ideal life, I believe this sentence out largely in secret, no matter what the lives of everyone in the short term and condition is to believe the ultimate meaning is to pursue the ideal of life, create the art of life.


"Home" is such a class of people, they always know what is the ideal of life, they love life, but also the most understand life; life has a unique philosophy of life, life is the process of their artistic creation, and vowed to do philosophy of life preacher.

生活的美学 -- 冯博先生受邀参加“我是生活家”活动

2014-12-12


  我们所推崇的生活家,一定是极具生活主张的人,拥有正确的幸福观,并懂得如何获得幸福。通过活动的设计和巧妙连接,我们试图将生活的理想、生活家的主张和幸福观,这三者进行逻辑串联,最终阐释幸福成功的奥秘和实现方法。---冯博

2014年12月12日,冯博先生受邀参加了“2014太美品致之夜-我是生活家”活动。“生活的美学”展示环节,冯博与欧美同学会2005委员会“大海组合”合唱团的成员们通过舞台表演的形式,分享了对生活、工作、理想的见解。


 “太美品致之夜”活动汇聚了我国知名企业家、优雅名媛、青年精英、艺术名家、时尚名流、社会活动家等不同身份的150余位“生活家”唤醒人们对美好事物及梦想的追求,奉上专属精英人群的精神盛宴,传播正向积极的生活态度,为大家共筑尽享太美人生的的品致夜晚。本次活动是以“生活的美学”展示与“生活家晚宴”两部分组成,盘点本年度财智人群的品致生活故事。活动主基调围绕“生活的理想,就是为了理想的生活”主线展开,探寻生活的理想,分享有故事的生活,为大家铸造一个黄金时代的生活理想乌托邦。


在“生活家故事会”环节,著名收藏家马未都、拉卡拉董事长兼总裁孙陶然、西安东盛集团有限公司董事长郭家学、远东控股集团有限公司党委书记、董事局主席蒋锡培、著名艺术家朱哲琴等分享了各自对生活、品致、理想的见解。轻松温暖的互动氛围引起了在场嘉宾的共鸣,现场不时响起一阵阵掌声。


生活是我们每天都经历的,每个人都有不同的体验,但如果探究生活的意义是什么,答案定不尽相同。张闻天曾说“生活的理想,就是为了理想的生活”,相信这句话在很大程度上一语道破天机,无论短期内每个人生活的状态和目的是什么,相信最终的意义还是为了追求理想的生活,创造出生活的艺术。


“生活家”就是这样一类人,他们始终清楚的知道生活的理想是什么,他们爱生活,也最懂生活;生活家有独特的生活主张,他们生活的历程就是艺术创造的过程,并且矢志不渝的做生活哲学的布道者。