Feng Bo was appraised in 2016 as "the star of the citizens of the capital of the capital"

2016-10-27

The capital of the public learning star "construction of Beijing city campaign led by the Beijing municipal Party Committee Organization Department, Beijing municipal Party Committee Propaganda Department, Beijing Municipal Education Commission and other units of the learning type city work leading group organized to recognize love study and practice the socialist core values, and actively participate in the construction of learning city public work advanced models, give full play to the learning subject role of construction in the city in the capital, and actively create a good atmosphere of learning, learning, lifelong learning, everywhere in the whole society.


Mr. Feng Bo returned home for four years, and has won the Beijing "sea gathering project", Xicheng District hundred outstanding youth, the 2015 Zhongguancun returnees and other ten honors. The engineering design of office buildings and various public buildings is Feng Bo's specialties. The projects are all over North America, Europe, Asia Pacific and other regions. The core technology is the parameterized design method. Only 5% of the architects in developed countries in Europe and America use preliminary parameterization as a design tool, while China is less than 1%. We have a wealth of parameterized project design, research and three major achievements and achievements in intellectual property rights. The traditional method of design relies on people with subjectivity and empiricism. By using parametric design method, Feng Bo independently developed parametric programming technology, and discussed, modified and determined the design with parameter models, which enhanced the scientificity and logicality of design. The labor cost is greatly reduced and the efficiency of the design is improved.


Feng Bo, as a designer, thinks that he should stand in the latitude of history and pay attention to the value he created, such as the sense of responsibility to society and the value of honest art. Therefore, Mr Bo and his team in the design practice of the project at the same time, also undertake research work important series of countries, including "the development and application of parametric design method in" caring in endowment insurance, provide more suitable for the elderly living space. And participate in the construction industry benchmarking enterprise "Beijing Vanke office building industrialization" as well as for the Xicheng District public service enterprises to provide free design services. Feng Bo said he will continue to work hard to contribute to Beijing's scientific research on the construction of learning cities.

冯博获评2016年“首都市民学习之星”

2016-10-27


  首都市民学习之星”评选活动由北京市委组织部、北京市委宣传部、北京市教育工作委员会等单位牵头的北京市建设学习型城市工作领导小组主办,旨在表彰热爱学习、践行社会主义核心价值观,积极参与学习型城市建设工作的市民先进典型,充分发挥广大市民在首都学习型城市建设中的主体作用,在全社会积极营造全民学习、时时学习、处处学习、终身学习的良好氛围。


  冯博先生回国创业四年,曾获得北京“海聚工程”、西城区百名英才优秀青年、2015中关村十大海归新星等荣誉。写字楼和各类公共建筑的工程设计等是冯博的专长,项目遍布北美、欧洲、亚太等地区。核心技术是参数化设计方法。在欧美发达国家只有5%的建筑师使用初步参数化作为设计工具,而中国这个队伍小于1%。我们有丰富的参数化项目  设计、研究和知识产权  三大成果和业绩。传统设计学方法依靠人,具有主观性和经验性。冯博利用参数化设计的方法,自主研发参数化编程设计技术,用参数模型来讨论、修改、确定设计,增强了设计的科学性和逻辑性。大大减少了人工成本,提高了设计效率。


  冯博作为一个设计师,他认为应该站在历史的纬度中关注他所创造的价值,比如对社会的责任感以及诚实的艺术价值。因此,冯博和他的团队,在做设计实践项目的同时,也承担了系列国家重要课题的研究工作,其中包括《参数化建筑设计方法在关爱型养老险中的研发和应用》,提供更适宜老年人的居住空间。以及参与建筑行业标杆企业“北京万科的办公建筑产业化“以及为西城区公益企业提供无偿设计服务。冯博表示还将继续努力为北京开展学习型城市建设科学研究贡献自己的力量。